Loading Selected Work...
Menu

CONTACT

Representation:

 

Management: Stacey Testro International

Agency (US): Innovative Artists

US & INTERNATIONAL | +1 323 848 7848

Stacey Testro – staceytestro@stiamerica.com

Katie Ybarra – katie@stiamerica.com

 

AUSTRALIA | +61 3 9690 0099

Emma Woolley – emma@sti.com.au

 

US FEATURES & TELEVISION | +1 310 656 5151

Debbie Haeusler – debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Heather Griffith – heather.griffith@iala.com

Craig Mizrahi – craig.mizrahi@iala.com

Cecilia Banck – cecilia.banck@iala.com

Jason Garber – Jason.garber@iala.com

 

US COMMERCIALS / MUSIC VIDEOS | +1 310 656 5151

Robbyn Foxx – robbyn.foxx@iala.com